OPAC

OMG! GUYS! you know what? when I was busy study management information system, I found out one thing that really useful to me as students. it’s OPAC! I just don’t believe it that I found it in library UNITEN. for your information, OPAC actually is a kinda software that helps students to find the book in the library. so, it can save time to searching book. OPAC function just like search engine such as Google and yahoo, but it more focusing on searching book. so, I think that I need to go to try OPAC, hope you too can try it! see you again soon! I also include the pic of OPAC. enjoy!

image

image

Leave a Reply

